So bite whoever you want.

I had an epiphany the other day but before I share that with you, I’ll be honest with you all about something, I do not like gay guys when I think about how they make love I can’t stop throwing up; but then it occurred to me that one day, we will all die. Every last one of us will be dead so we might as well let everyone bite whoever they want.

I know I will lose a couple of followers over this and I am okay with that. Truth is that life is hard enough without being told who to love and who to sleep with. In our house we call it biting because we have a toddler who picks up on words so instead of saying have sex I’ll say biting from here on out. We might as well let everyone bite whoever they want.

Think about your life, think about all the things that you’ve been through about all the things that you could be through and then on top of all that add to it that you can’t bite the person you like, you can’t be with them because someone somewhere says so, we’ll I think that person can suck my d**K! I was talking to my mom about this today in the car and she checked out of the conversation because she realised that she can’t win this argument. And homophobes have no place in the global community. One day we will all see the light. That everyone can love whoever they want. And it’s the homophobes who’ll be winnowed out.

Where was I going with this!?

We need to be more tolerant. That’s what I’m saying. We need to be more tolerant of people who are different from us. Homosexual, heterosexuals and asexuals alike. They are different but that doesn’t have to be a bad thing. We need to unite in our difference that’s the only way we can survive.

Leave a Reply

